Expression of Anger and Annoyance

Here some example of expressing anger or displeased and annoyance. The examples are categorized by the situation: formal and informal.

FORMAL

  • This is extremely irritating
  • I can’t say I’m at all pleased …
  • I’m extremely displeased/angry/unhappy.
  • I must say I reject to I will not pull up with
  • I take great exception to …
INFORMAL
  • Oh, hell, No!
  • Oh damn!
  • Oh no, what’s next?
  • Oh dear…/Oh No!
  • She makes me mad.
  • He really makes me see red.
  • What an idiot!
  • What a nuisance!
  • I really hate him!
  • I can’t stand it anymore.
  • I’m very annoyed …
  • I’m fed up with it.
  • That’s the last straw.
  • This really makes me cross/angry.
  • Why the hell didn’t he stop calling me..?
  • I’ve had just about enough of this condition.
  • It annoys me.
  • It isn’t very nice/ pleasant.

Posted on April 19, 2012, in Expression of Anger and Annoyance, KINDS OF EXPRESSION. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

